The Mamafesto is On the Move!

I’m super excited to share that I’m going to be writing a weekly Mamafesto column over at SheKnows.com.

-1

You can expect the same good stuff over there that you’ve come to (hopefully!) enjoy over here. I’ll be talking all things feminism, parenting, kids – and all else in between. My first post gives a bit of backstory to The Mamafesto, and more importantly, opens the door to finding out what *you* want to read about. So, drop me a line here or there and let me know what topics you’d like to explore together. My column posts every Monday over at SheKnows, and you can find it by checking out my profile there (where you can follow me to see when new posts go up). Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

